Lace up your basketball shoes and come spend this festive season together with the like minded people at the LBA Easter Scrimmage!

 

A place where no training takes place only competitive games and people love it! Players come from all over London showcasing their talents and gaining much needed game experience, which is a pivotal part in a players career.
Anybody can come down and make a team of five! All skill ability welcome, whether you are a novice, intermediate level or expert.
Every scrimmage has two hosts who ensure safe environments and professionally organised events.

Community Scrimmage Every Thursday Night

Time

18:00 – 20:00

Location

St Augustine’s Sports Centre,  North Maida Vale, London, NW6 5AW

Age

11-15

 16-19

20-25+

Gender

Mixed

Entry fee

FREE

*Spaces are limited and not guaranteed based on sign up, but first come first serve on each day of arrival

Easter Holidays Scrimmage (6 - 9 Apr, 14 - 17 Apr)

Date

Monday 6 April to Thursday 9 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April to Friday 17 April 2020

Time

15:15 – 18:00

Location

St Augustine’s Sports Centre, North Maida Vale, London, NW6 5AW

Age

11-15   16-19  20-25+

Gender

Mixed

Entry fee

FREE – Coaches, Officials, Trainee Coaches and Trainee Officials

£3 – Students or Unemployed

£5 – Regular

[ENDED] Autumn Half Term Scrimmage (21 - 24 Oct)

Date

Monday 21 October to Thursday 24 October 2019

Time

15:00 – 18:00

Location

St Augustine’s Sports Centre, North Maida Vale, London, NW6 5AW

[ENDED] Christmas Holidays Scrimmage (27 - 30 Dec)

Date

Friday 27 December to Monday 30 December 2019

Time

14:45 – 17:30

Location

Moberly Sports Centre, Kensal Green, London, NW10 3NB

[ENDED] February Half Term Scrimmage (17 - 20 Feb)

Date

Monday 17 February to Thursday 20 February 2020

Time

15:15 – 18:00

Location

St Augustine’s Sports Centre, North Maida Vale, London, NW6 5AW

Age

11-15   16-19  20-25+

Gender

Mixed

Thank you to our sponsors